Pencil: I’m sorry.

Eraser: For what?

Pencil: I’m sorry, you get hurt because of me. whenever I make a mistake, you’re always there to erase it. But as you make my mistakes vanish away, you lose a part of yourself and get smaller each time.

Eraser: That’s true, but I don’t really mind. You see, I was made to help you everytime you did something wrong. Even though one day I know I’ll gone, I’m actually happy with my job. So please stop worrying, I will not be happy if I see you sad

Reflection: Our parents are just like the eraser. and we are the pencil. They’re always there for their children, cleaning up their ¬†mistakes. Sometimes along the way they get hurt and with time they become smaller… [ older and eventually pass on].

Moral: Take care of your parents, treat them with kindness and most importantly love them the most.

READ HERE:Photo: Kiss Daniel, Korede Bello and Reekado Banks, Who is the prettiest?

